Rejoicing

0512_123_811_563

(For my dear niece Wendi,…because I am so proud of you and I love you.)

Inspired by Psalm 56:

Lord, my enemies of fear and shame and anger turn back when I call upon you. Now I know that you are always with me. In you, I trust without fear. What can anyone do against me? (If God is with me, who can be against me?) I am bound by my vows to you, for you rescued me from death and from my own missteps because you love me and want me to live in your sight in the land of the living.

rejoice_always

 

 

Leave a Reply

