3 thoughts on “Thing As They Are

  1. “Simple and Direct” In many ways I find my life just the opposite. I ask myself what is missing, what am I not doing to be at peace? I do my readings every morning and pray, some days are good and others not so. I find it hard to find joy in my life, even when I have so much to be grateful.

    Like

  2. Sorry to hear about your suffering, Todd. Of course, a spiritual life is not an evasion or a magical cure for life. Suffering remains but hopefully takes on a new perspective. I am always here for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

